today, part 2

at dinner, my father unintentionally hurled a rather large piece of bread across the table and at my face. thank goodness I have cat-like reflexes or else it would have made quite a scene.

the waiter then fist bumped me.

this is not the first time this type of thing has happened to me. once (in high school) during lunch, a friend of mine threw MY OWN lunch box- complete with a big ass ice pack- at my face. don’t worry though, I blocked it. because I am awesome.

watch yourself, Tom Brady. I’m gunning for your day job.

One thought on “today, part 2

Leave a Reply

