my mind is a sieve

but not a selective one that sorts out important information and then keeps it. a stupid one that lets important things fall through. i am not being poetic here. my mind actually is full of holes. i cannot remember any chinese (not exaggerating –  i had to look up the characters to write my name) OR calculus, which proves very difficult when attempting to take a 300level chinese class and a calculus-based econ course. fml.

my future employers, if you are reading this, fear not. i remember very well how to do statistics. because that is ALL I DID THIS SUMMER. so once i go through your employee training, i’m set for life. just don’t expect me to remember the damn chain rule.

now listen to some coldplay to stop yourself from laughing at my misery:

-c

 

Leave a Reply

